Port Kembla Public School

Respect, Responsibility, Resilience

Telephone02 4274 1041


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Mrs Tonia Reynolds

Assistant Principals  

Mrs Jessica Riddiford (Stage 1 Assistant Principal, Mon, Tues, Wed) 
Mrs Mrs Cobie Harradine (Relieving Stage 1 Assistant Principal, Thurs, Fri) 
Mrs Naomi Mcghee (Relieving Stage 2 Assistant Principal) 
Ms Lucie Robson (Relieving Stage 3 Assistant Principal) 


Miss Aemelia Bollard
Mrs Amy dunning
Miss Linda Smith
Mrs Cobie Harradine
Mrs Skye Easton 
Mrs Naomi Mcghee 
Miss Jean Anne Kidd
Mrs Sonia Tyssen 
Mrs Renae Regner 
Mrs Kelly Lulia 
Miss Aimee Oconnor
Mrs Anna Kuzmanovski
Mrs Yiota Pelle
Ms Maree Peters


Mrs Jacqueline Boyton

Support Staff     

Mrs Lorraine Lipman
Mrs Ros Neasbey 
Mr Kevin Tucker                            

School Administration Manager - SAM

Mrs Tania McDonald

Administration Officer

Mrs Leonie Payne   
Miss Sophie Wren 

Student Learning Support Officer

Mrs Robyn Hall 
Mrs Ana Brown    
Mrs Robyn Jackson